OEM& ODM Professional Suppiler لحلول الأثاث الفولاذي.

  +86 18338800729   [email protected]               

لغة
يغذي
VR
  • تفاصيل

تركز شركة Luoyang Furnitopper Corporation بشكل أساسي على توريد الأثاث الفولاذي. يقع مصنعنا في هوادو الشهيرة (قل مدينة الزهور) لويانغ حيث توجد أكبر قاعدة لإنتاج الأثاث الصلب في الصين. تعتبر شركة FurniTopper واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع الأثاث الفولاذي في الصين. نحن متخصصون في مجموعة واسعة من الأثاث الفولاذي بما في ذلك خزائن الملفات الفولاذية ذات الهيكل KD وخزائن التخزين ، والركائز المتحركة والأكياس ، وسلسلة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ومكاتب الطلاب والكراسي ، وأسرة النوم ، وأرفف التخزين المعدنية وبعض الأثاث الصلب الأخرى ذات الصلة. لدينا 5 ورش عمل لمجموعة مختلفة من المنتجات. لكل منها تركيزها الرئيسي. لهذا السبب يمكننا الحفاظ على احترافنا في أنواع مختلفة من منتجاتنا. 

خزائن
خزانات الملفات الفولاذية هي الأكثر شعبية بين خزانات الملفات الحديثة. خزانات الملفات الفولاذية صديقة للبيئة وسهلة النقل لمسافات طويلة. بشكل أساسي للملفات المحفوظة لفترة طويلة. مفتاح الصيانة هو الحفاظ على النظافة لتجنب الخدوش بالأدوات الحادة. بالنسبة للبقع الصعبة ، يمكنك استخدام المنظفات لمسح السطح. عند وضع خزانة الملفات الفولاذية ، يرجى تجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة من أجل منع أكسدة مسحوق البلاستيك السطحي ، وتجنب التحميل الزائد لمنع تلف هيكل خزانة الملفات الفولاذية. 
      
LOCKERS
الخزانة الفولاذية مصنوعة من صفيحة فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد ، وهي معالجة بالفوسفات ومقاومة للصدأ بواسطة مسحوق الرش الكهروستاتيكي. نظرًا لأن مسحوق البلاستيك أكثر حساسية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، فمن الضروري عمومًا وضعه في مكان لا تتعرض فيه الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بسهولة وتكون التهوية جيدة. عند مسح الخزانة ، استخدم منشفة ناعمة ليس من السهل تنظيفها ، وتجنب استخدام الماء الساخن ، والماء القلوي ، والمطهر ، وما إلى ذلك لشطف الخزانة ، بحيث يمكن استخدام خزانة الملابس لفترة أطول.
      
خزانة أمان

خزانة الأمان عبارة عن خزانة تخزين يمكنها تخزين المواد الكيميائية الخطرة بأمان لتقليل مخاطر الحريق وحماية العمال والمعدات وتوفير التخزين الآمن والتعبئة الفرعية والإدارة السرية للمواد الكيميائية الخطرة الخاصة بك. يمكن وضع خزانة تخزين المواد الكيميائية المدمجة في مكان عملك لتخزين المواد القابلة للاشتعال والمذيبات العضوية ، مما يوفر عليك عناء الذهاب إلى غرفة تخزين البضائع الخطرة والخروج منها وتحسين كفاءة العمل. حتى في مكان به مساحة عمل صغيرة ، يمكن أن توفر لك خزانة أمان صغيرة تخزينًا آمنًا للسوائل والمواد الكيميائية القابلة للاشتعال ، مما يقلل من نفايات المواد الخام ويوفر تكاليف الشركة.

      
خزانة أمان

تمثل الخزانات الكيميائية الصفراء التخزين الاحترافي للمواد الكيميائية السائلة القابلة للاشتعال دوليًا. مثل: الكحول ، الغراء ، البنزين ، الكيروسين ، الزيت الخام ، الإيثانول ، البنزين ، مياه Tianna ، مياه الآلة ، إلخ. تمثل الخزانات الكيميائية الحمراء التخزين المهني للمواد الكيميائية السائلة القابلة للاشتعال دوليًا. مثل: الهيدروجين ، أول أكسيد الكربون ، الميثان ، البروبان ، الإيثيلين ، الهباء الجوي ، الأحبار والطلاء ، إلخ. تمثل الخزانة الكيميائية الزرقاء التخزين الاحترافي للمواد الكيميائية السائلة المسببة للتآكل دوليًا. مثل: هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، التبييض ، ماء الغسيل ، الفورمالديهايد ، أي نوع ، المواد الكيميائية المسببة للتآكل الحمضي مثل الألكيل ، إلخ.

      
مرحبا بالعالم!
اختر Furnitopper ، اختر Topper Furniture.

      

الضاغط المحمول

ما هو الضاغط المحمول؟ الضاغطة هي نوع من المعدات المكثفة للإدارة المركزية للعناصر. يتمثل الاختلاف الأكبر بينه وبين خزانة الملفات في أنه يتمتع بمزايا كبيرة في استخدام موارد الفضاء وسهولة التخزين ، وهذه الجوانب هي أيضًا ميزاته المهمة. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل إن الحامل المدمج مدمج أيضًا بنظام إدارة ذكي وتم ترقيته إلى حامل مضغوط ذكي. لا يمكن للرف الذكي التحكم في الرفوف وتخزين المستندات من خلال إعدادات برنامج الكمبيوتر فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا فرز العناصر المخزنة وإدارتها لتجنب ارتباك العناصر ووقت البحث المطول.


تُستخدم الضاغطات المتنقلة ، التي تسمى أيضًا بالمساحة الكاملة أو الأرفف المتنقلة ، بشكل أساسي لأجهزة التخزين الجديدة لتخزين الكتب والملفات والمستندات المالية والعناصر ، مثل المحاكم والنيابات والبنوك ومراكز التسوق والمدارس وغرف بيانات الشركات وغرف العينات. تتميز بمزايا السرية الجيدة ، الختم القوي ، الاستخدام العالي للمساحة ، والوصول المريح. بالمقارنة مع خزائن الملفات التقليدية ، فإن الأرفف الكثيفة أكثر ملاءمة لبيئات المكاتب الفعالة في المدن الحديثة.


وفقًا لمواد الإنتاج المختلفة ، يمكن تقسيم الإطار المضغوط إلى صفيحة فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد وفولاذ مقاوم للصدأ. في الوقت الحاضر ، تصنع معظم الرفوف المدمجة من ألواح فولاذية مدلفنة على البارد ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل الرفوف المدمجة تتمتع بقدرة تحمل جيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عملية إنتاج المنتج ، يتم اعتماد طريقة الرش الكهروستاتيكي للرف الكثيف Huadu ، والذي لا يقلل فقط من الإصابات الجسدية للعمال ، بل يجعل سطح الصفيحة الفولاذية أملس وغشاء الطلاء أقوى التصاق.

المعدات المدرسية

المواد المشتركة لمكاتب وكراسي الطلاب:


جميع المواد الرئيسية للإطار مصنوعة من أنابيب فولاذية عالية الجودة ، وسمك الجدار أكثر من 1.2 مم ، وسمك الجدار لأنبوب فولاذي إطار الدعم الرئيسي يزيد عن 1.5 مم. الأنبوب الفولاذي مصنوع من أنبوب فولاذي ملحوم عالي التردد ، بخصائص ميكانيكية جيدة وسطح أملس. دلو الفئة يستخدم دلو الختم لمرة واحدة ، والذي يكون سلسًا وسلسًا ، وله أداء أمان جيد.


لوحة سطح المكتب مصنوعة من قشرة لوح مقاومة للحريق عيار 18 مم ، ولوح ما بعد التشكيل ، واللوح المضاد للحريق له خصائص مقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الحرارة ، ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، ومقاومة الدخان ، ومقاومة الصدمات ، وما إلى ذلك ، والألوان مشرقة و مولع ب.


ظهر الكرسي وسطح لوحة المقعد مصنوعان من اللوحة السفلية ذات القشرة الخشبية المنحنية متعددة الطبقات ، ويتم لصق السطح بلوح مقاوم للحريق ، والذي يتم تشكيله عن طريق الضغط الساخن. خصائصه هي أداء ربط جيد ، قوة عالية ، متين ، سطح أملس ، نسيج واقعي ، لون جميل ، سمك 12 ^ 14 مم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام القوالب لمرة واحدة من PVC والبلاستيك المجوف وأسطح المقاعد الأخرى.


يتم رش سطح الأنبوب الفولاذي كهربائياً بالبلاستيك ، والذي يتميز بالالتصاق القوي ، واللمعان الجيد ، ومسحوق البلاستيك الصلب ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الصدمات ، ومقاومة الماء ، ومقاومة الضوء ، والاحتفاظ باللمعان ، والاحتفاظ بالألوان. سطح طبقة الرش ناعم وسلس. زاهى الألوان.

       
      
خزانات من الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ

يتم استخدام الخزانة والخزانة بشكل أساسي في بيئة المكتب. التقليدية مصنوعة من الخشب ويتم معالجة جميع أنواع جذوع الأشجار. في الواقع ، تُستخدم الخزائن المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشكل شائع في ورش الإنتاج والمؤسسات الطبية المعينة اليوم.


الخزائن المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة بشكل أساسي من ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. هذا النوع من المواد متعدد الطبقات ويبدو جيدًا في المكان المناسب ، ليس فقط بسبب مظهره الفريد ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب مزاياه الواضحة. .


المزايا: أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، الخزانة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فعالة من حيث التكلفة ولديها محكم جيد للهواء. بعد وضع الملابس ، ليس من السهل العودة إلى الرطوبة ، كما أنه ليس من السهل أن تنمو العفن. يمكن تخزينها لفترة طويلة. ثانيًا ، مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليس من السهل أن تتلاشى ، ولا يزال اللمعان محتفظًا به بعد تطبيق طويل الأمد. ثالثًا ، من السهل جدًا حل سطح الخزانة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولا تحتاج إلى قضاء وقت في تنظيفها في أيام الأسبوع. حتى في حالة وجود بقع زيتية أو مواد ملونة أو غير ذلك ، يمكن استخدامها مبللة ، وتمسح قطعة القماش بسهولة وبدون عناء. رابعًا ، خزانة هذه المادة مريحة جدًا للصيانة ، حتى لو كانت هناك بعض الخدوش الخفيفة على السطح ، فلن تضر بجودتها. وبطبيعة الحال ، فإن الخزائن المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لها عيوبها الخاصة أيضًا ، لأنها مصنوعة من المعدن ، مما يمنح الناس شعورًا بالبرد. يجب منع سطحه من الخدش بأشياء حادة ، وإلا فإنه سيؤثر على المظهر العام للخزانة.


هذه مقدمة مفصلة عن مزايا الخزائن المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بشكل عام ، له مناسبات تطبيق خاصة ، ويمكن استخدامه بشكل طبيعي في أماكن أخرى. يختلف الأشخاص المختلفون عن تفضيلاتهم وخياراتهم المختلفة. تركز شركتنا على إنتاج وتصنيع منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والخزائن ، وخزائن الملفات ، وخزائن الأدوية الغربية ، وطاولات الطعام والكراسي وغيرها من منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وتلتزم بالبحث والتطوير وإنتاج المنتجات المعدنية بمختلف المواد والمواصفات

أرسل لنا رسالة
نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة إلى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

مرحبا بالعالم!
اختر Furnitopper ، اختر Topper Furniture.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

  • لماذا نحن خيارك الأفضل في الأثاث الصلب
    لماذا نحن خيارك الأفضل في الأثاث الصلب
  • تقدم Furnitopper مجموعة كاملة من الأثاث الصلب
    تقدم Furnitopper مجموعة كاملة من الأثاث الصلب
  • FurniTopper مقدمة فيديو موجزة
    FurniTopper مقدمة فيديو موجزة
اضف تعليق
اتصل بنا
اترك رسالة

على أساسفي الصينونحن نبحث عن موزعين في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج!


موك = 50 قطعة / البند 

المرفق:
    Chat with Us

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English العربية العربية Español Español русский русский
      اللغة الحالية:العربية
      أرسل استفسارك

FEEDS
VR
  • Details

Luoyang Furnitopper Corporation mainly focus on steel furniture supply. Our factory is situated in the renowned Huadu (say flower city) Luoyang where the biggest steel furniture production base in China is located. FurniTopper is one of the leading steel furniture manufacturers in China. We are specialized in a wide range of steel furniture including KD structure steel filing cabinets and storage lockersmobile pedestals and caddiesstainless steel seriesstudent desks and chairsdormitory bedsmetal storage shelves and some other related steel furniture. We have 5 workshops for different line of products. Each with its main focus. That's why we can keep our professionality on different type of our products. 

CABINETS
Steel filing cabinets are the most popular among modern filing cabinets. Steel filing cabinets are environmentally friendly and easy to haul over long distances. Mainly for long-saved files. The key to maintenance is to maintain cleanliness to avoid scratches with sharps. For stubborn stains, you can use detergent to wipe the surface. When placing the steel filing cabinet, please avoid direct sunlight in order to prevent the oxidation of the surface plastic powder, and avoid overloading to prevent the structure of the steel filing cabinet from being damaged. 
           
LOCKERS
The steel locker is made of cold-rolled steel plate, which is phosphating and anti-rust treatment by electrostatic spraying powder. Since plastic powder is more sensitive to ultraviolet rays, it is generally necessary to place it in a place where the ultraviolet rays are not easily exposed and the ventilation is good. When wiping the locker, use a soft towel that is not easy to lint, and avoid using hot water, alkaline water, disinfectant, etc. to rinse the locker, so that the wardrobe can be used for a longer time.
           
SAFETY CABINET

A safety cabinet is a storage cabinet that can safely store hazardous chemicals to reduce the risk of fire, protect workers, equipment, and provide safe storage, sub-packaging, and classified management of your hazardous chemicals. The compact chemical storage cabinet can be placed in your workplace to store flammables and organic solvents, saving you the trouble of going to and from the dangerous goods storage room and improving work efficiency. Even in a place with a small working space, a small safety cabinet can provide you with safe storage of flammable liquids and chemicals, which can reduce raw material waste and save company costs.

           
SAFETY CABINET

Yellow chemical cabinets represent professional storage of flammable liquid chemicals internationally. Such as: alcohol, glue, gasoline, kerosene, crude oil, ethanol, benzene, Tianna water, machine water, etc. Red chemical cabinets represent professional storage of flammable liquid chemicals internationally. Such as: hydrogen, carbon monoxide, methane, propane, ethylene, aerosols, inks and coatings, etc. The blue chemical cabinet represents the professional storage of corrosive liquid chemicals internationally. Such as: sodium hydroxide, bleach, washing water, formaldehyde, any type, corrosive acid-based chemicals such as alkyl, etc.

           
Hello, world!
Choose Furnitopper, Choose Topper Furniture.

           

MOBILE COMPACTOR

What is a mobile compactor? Compactor is a kind of intensive equipment for centralized management of items. The biggest difference between it and the file cabinet is that it has great advantages in space resource utilization and storage convenience, and these aspects are also its important features. Not only that, the compact rack is also embedded with an intelligent management system and upgraded to an intelligent compact rack. The smart shelf can not only control the shelves and store documents through computer program settings, but also sort and manage the stored items to avoid item confusion and prolonged search time.


Mobile compactors, also called as full space or mobile shelving, are mainly used for new storage devices for storing books, files, financial documents and items, such as courts, procuratorates, banks, shopping malls, schools, corporate data rooms and sample rooms. It has the advantages of good confidentiality, strong sealing, high space utilization, and convenient access. Compared with traditional filing cabinets, dense shelves are more suitable for efficient office environments in modern cities.


According to the different production materials, the compacter frame can be divided into cold-rolled steel plate and stainless steel. At present, most compact racks are made of cold-rolled steel plates, which can make compact racks have good bearing capacity. In addition, in the production process of the product, the electrostatic spraying method is adopted for the Huadu dense rack, which not only reduces the physical injury to the workers, but also makes the surface of the steel plate smooth and the paint film has stronger adhesion.


Common materials for student desks and chairs:


The main materials of the frame are all made of high-quality steel pipes, the wall thickness is more than 1.2mm, and the wall thickness of the main support frame steel pipe is more than 1.5mm. The steel pipe is made of high-frequency welded steel pipe, with good mechanical properties and smooth surface. The class bucket adopts one-time forming stamping bucket, which is smooth and seamless, and has good safety performance.


The desktop board is made of 18mm fireproof board veneer, post-formed board, and the fireproof board has the properties of wear resistance, heat resistance, acid and alkali resistance, smoke resistance, impact resistance, etc., and the colors are bright and fancy.


The back of the chair and the surface of the seat board are made of multi-layer veneer curved board bottom plate, and the surface is pasted with fireproof board, which is formed by hot pressing. Its characteristics are good bonding performance, high strength, durable, smooth surface, realistic texture, beautiful color, thickness 12^14mm. In addition, a one-time molding of PVC, hollow plastic and other seat surfaces can be used.


The surface of the steel pipe is electrostatically sprayed with plastic, which is characterized by strong adhesion, good luster, hard plastic powder, wear resistance, impact resistance, water resistance, light resistance, gloss retention and color retention. The surface of the spray layer is fine and smooth. Colorful.

           
           

Locker and cabinet is basically used in office environment. The traditional ones are made of wood and all kinds of logs are processed. In fact, stainless steel lockers are commonly used in production workshops and designated medical institutions today.


Stainless steel lockers are mainly made of stainless steel plates. This kind of material is very layered and looks good in the corresponding place, not only because of its unique appearance, but also because of its obvious advantages. .


Advantages: First of all, the locker made of stainless steel is cost-effective and has good airtightness. After the clothes are put in, it is not easy to return to moisture, and it is not easy to grow mold. It can be stored for a long time. Secondly, the stainless steel material is not easy to fade, and the gloss is still maintained after long-term application. Third, the surface of the stainless steel locker is very easy to solve, and it does not need to spend time cleaning it on weekdays. Even if there are oil stains, colored substances, etc., it can be used wet The rag wipes off easily, effortlessly. Fourth, the locker of this material is also very convenient to maintain, even if there are some mild scratches on the surface, it will not harm its quality. Naturally, stainless steel lockers also have their own defects, because they are made of metal, giving people a cold feeling. Its surface should be prevented from being scratched by sharp objects, otherwise it will affect the overall appearance of the locker.


This is a detailed introduction to the advantages of stainless steel lockers. In general, it has special application occasions, and can naturally be used in other venues. Different people have different preferences and different choices. Our company focuses on the production and manufacture of stainless steel products, lockers, file cabinets, western medicine cabinets, dining tables and chairs and other stainless steel products, and is committed to the research and development and production of metal products of various materials and specifications

Send us a message
We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Hello, world!
Choose Furnitopper, Choose Topper Furniture.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
  • Why Are We Your Best Choice in Steel Furniture
    Why Are We Your Best Choice in Steel Furniture
  • Furnitopper Offer Complete Range of Steel Furniture
    Furnitopper Offer Complete Range of Steel Furniture
  • FurniTopper Brief Introduction Video
    FurniTopper Brief Introduction Video
Add a comment
CONTACT US
LEAVE A MESSAGE

Based in China, we are looking for distributors worldwide. Contact us to get latest catalog!


MOQ=50pcs/item 

Attachment:
    Chat with Us

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English العربية العربية Español Español русский русский
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry